Fault Reporting Centers

Central Region

Fault Reporting Centers - Central Region

Regional Manager | Mr. Youngie Chewele |0999966187|ychewele@escom.mw

DISTRICT FAULT REPORTING CONTACT NUMBERS AREAS COVERED RESPONSIBLE OFFICER
LILONGWE Lilongwe      Dzalanyama Forest,Ndaula,Chintchafu,
Paul K.N. Stefano 
  01750555 Phirilanjuzi,Malingunde,NRC,Likuni, Chinsapo,Bwemba, 0881055219
  01750528 Dam 1 & Dam 2,Chitipi, Njewa, area9, Area 6, area 5,  pstefano@escom.mw
  01 753 666 Area 1, Area 2, Area 3, Area 4, Area 33,  
  0888354947  Falls, Mchesi, Kawale I & II, Biwi,   
  0999970170 Area 17, Barracks, 21 New Lines, Chilinde, Kaliyeka, Area 22 A  
       
       
       
LILONGWE Bunda Turn-Off Area 23, area 24, Area 36, Area 38, Six miles, Katantha, 
Paul K.N. Stefano
  0999912079 Kaphiri, By-Pass Road, Nanjiri,Nathenje, Kalumbu,  0881055219
  0880876911 Matapila, Chioza, Kamphata, Nkhoma Hospital, pstefano@escom.mw
    Mkhola,Chadza, Bunda College,Guzani,Pondamali,  
    Chiseka,Mlare, Mitundu,Kampini,Katchale, Mkozomba,  
     Kambanizithe, Chiunjiza,Dickson,Dzalanyama  
       
LILONGWE KANENGO-CITY CENTER Areas 10, 11, 12, 13, 14, 16, 44, State House, Area 43, Area 47,  Brian Z. Mbewe
  01773272 Namitete, Chitedze, Kasiya, Chileka, Chitipi, Mpingu, Mtandire,  0999666652
  0999970171 Mtsiriza, Kanyerere, Mkoko, Mudi, Kasonjola, Area 15, Area 18 bmbewe@escom.mw
  0888863438    
       
       
LILONGWE KANENGO  Kanengo, Lumbadzi, Salima Road, Area 28, Area 30,  Brian Z. Mbewe
  0999970172 Mgona, Msambo, Chiwamba, Chimoka, Area 25,  Ngwangwa,  0999666652
  0880761797 Kafukwe, Chiwoko,  Area 51, Kabudula, Mbabzi, Chilikhanda,  bmbewe@escom.mw
     Nsaru, Malembo, Area 49  
       
       
DISTRICT FAULT ZONE FAULT REPORTING CONTACT NUMBERS RESPONSIBLE OFFICER
KASUNGU Kasungu 01253350 Martin C.  Mbwandira
    0999970177 0999 961 062
      mmbwandira@escom.mw
       
DEDZA Dedza 01223089 Jackson Phiri
    0999970173 0999 961 056
      jphiri@escom.mw
       
SALIMA Salima  01262257 Glen D. Sodala
    0999970174 0999 961 057
      gsodala@escom.mw
       
Nkhotakota Nkhotakota 01292251 Richard Ndelema
    0999970178 0888 844 613
  Dwangwa 01295325 rndelema@escom.mw
    0994683130  
       
DOWA Dowa 01282262 John Mwanza
    0999970179 0999 961 063
      jmwanza@escom.mw
  Mponela 01286166  
    0999970176  
       
MCHINJI Mchinji 01242252 RNdelema         
    0999970180 0999 969 930
      rnderema@escom.mw
       
NTCHISI Ntchisi 01285395 Amon Chirwa
    0999970169 0995134717
      aechirwa@escom.mw