Fault Reporting Centers

Central Region

Fault Reporting Centers - Central Region

Lilongwe Fault Zones and Areas of Coverage

ZONE FAULT CENTRE CONTACT NUMBERS AREAS COVERED HEAD OF CENTRE
BUNDA T-OFF 0880 876 911, 0999 912 079 Kamuzu Barracks,Area 36, 22, 23, 24, Kang'oma,Nanjiri, Nathenje, Kamphata, Nkhoma, Bunda, Mitundu,Kambanizithe,Dickson,Malingunde Paul K.N. Stefano (0881055219)
Email:pstefano@escom.mw
CITY CENTRE 01 773 447, 01773 272, 0888 863 438, 0999 970 171 Area 47, 14, 15, 18, 30, 28, 29, City Centre, area 10, 11, 12, 13, 43, 44, Kauma, Mchezi, Chiwamba, Sapesa, Mchemani, Msambo, Lumbadzi Brian Z. Mbewe (0999666652)
Email:bmbewe@escom.mw
DEDZA 01 223 089, 0999 970 173 Dedza town, Mayani, Diamphwe, Thete, Lobi, Lizulu, Bembeke, Mlanda, Njonja, Chimphalika, Kabwazi, Matumba, Magomero, Kasumbu, Kanyama Jackson Phiri (0999961056)
Email:jphiri@escom.mw
DOWA 01 282 262, 0999 970 179 Dowa, Dzaleka, Chezi, Dowa T-off, Chimwaza, Nambuma John Mwanza (0999961063)
Email:jmwanza@escom.mw
DWANGWA 01 295 325, 0994 683 130 Dwangwa, Nkhunga, Kasitu, Liwaladzi Petry J. Mbepula (0888844613)
Email:pmbepula@escom.mw
KANENGO 01 712 182, 01 711 031, 0999 970 172, 0880 761 797 Area 18, 30, 28, 49, 25, 50, 51, Mtandile, Mtsiliza Piyasani, Army Airwing, Mbabvi, Chilikhanda, Chitedze, Kandiyani, Nakuwawa, Nsaru, Kabudula, Kasiya, Majiga, Chipala,Mpingu, Kanyerere, Msundwe, Chileka, Namitete, Mkoko Brian Z. Mbewe (0999666652)
Email:bmbewe@escom.mw
KASUNGU 01253350, 0999 970 177 Kasungu, Mtunthama, Bua, Chinkhoma, Kawamba, Kamboni, Chulu, Chisinga, Gogode, Nkhamenya, Luwerezi, Kakwale, Kamphulu, Santhe, Mkhota Martin C. Mbwandira (0999961062)
Email:mmbwandira@escom.mw
LILONGWE OLD TOWN 01 750 555, 01 750 528, 01 753 666, 0888 354 947 Area 1 (Falls), 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7 (Kawale), 8 (Mchesi& Biwi),21( Chilinde, Chipasula, Kaliyeka), 9, Njewa, 32, 33, Likuni, Area 46 (Bwemba), Chinsapo, Chigwirizano, NRC, Malingunde, Kampini,Kambanizithe, Guzani Paul N.K. Stefano (0881055219)
Email:pstefano@escom.mw
MCHINJI 01 242 458, 0999 970 180 Mchinji, Kamwendo, Tembwe, Nkhwazi, Waliranji, Mkonkha, Kapiri, Mikundi, Chiwosha, Mkanda, Gumba Richard Ndelema (0999969930)
Email:rndelema@escom.mw /td>
MPONELA 01286166, 0999 970 176 Mponela, Madisi, Kasese, Bowe, Kayembe, Chisepo, Kasuntha Amon Chirwa (0995134717)
Email:amonchirwa32@gmail.com
NKHOTAKOTA 01 292 251, 01 292 755 Nkhotakota, Mkaika, Mwansambo Petry J. Mbepula (0888844613)
Email:pmbepula@escom.mw
NTCHISI 01 285 395, 0999 970 169 Ntchisi, Malomo,Kasakula, Kangorwa, Chinguluwe, Nthesa, Chinthembwe, Mzandu Philip Ndamala (0999479171)
Email:pndamala@escom.mw
SALIMA 0111640441, 0999 970 174, Salima, Kaphatenga, Mvera, Siyasiya, Thavite, Mtosa, Benga, Nakondwa, Sengabay, Lifuwu, Kachelenje, Maganga, Chipoka, Mtakataka, Golomoti, Mganja,Kasinje, Sharpvale, Chitala, Thonje, Chagunda, Tembwe and Gwirize Glen Sodala (0999961057)
Email:gsodala@escom.mw